If your house is really a mess and a stranger comes to the door greet him with, “Who could have done this? We have no enemies.” ~Phyllis Diller

Oh my goodness.  I can’t make sense of the mess around here.  I took these pictures 10 minutes ago.  I just had to go upstairs to get my laptop plug and found out that the mess has worsened since I took the pictures.  I’m not kidding.  On top of the regular mess, Max put way too much toilet paper in the pot and flooded the whole bathroom and the closet on the floor below it. 

Why is there a jar of cheerios and a bath sponge on the phone stand?  Who will turn the guest room back into a guest room and not a clubhouse?  Where did that stuff on the dining room table come from and where does it go?  Half dead birthday balloons?  Halloween costumes?  A toy closet full of toys covered in toilet water?  Kid made “shades” in all the window frames?  Christmas decorations?

What?

Help.  Someone save us please.  Help.

